Current Presbyters

  1. Mr. William Banaye Sasu (Senior Presbyter)
  2. Mr. Yaw Boateng (Session Clerk)
  3. Mr. Felix Ebo Mensah (Asst. Session Clerk)
  4. Mr. Darfour Osei-Bonsu (Member)
  5. Mr. Emmanuel Addo Akoto (Member)
  6. Mr. Emmanuel Tei (Member)
  7. Mr. Kwaku Adjei-Fosu (Member)
  8. Mr. William Adu Sakyi (Member)
  9. Mr. Emmanuel Opoku (Member)
  10. Mrs. Mercy Owusu Adjei (Member)
  11. Mrs. Dora Owusu (Member)
  12. Mrs. Grace Jane Owusu (Member)
  13. Mrs. Agnes Obenewaa Kusi (Member)
  14. Mrs. Florence Opoku-Baffour (Member)
  15. Mrs. Juliet Okrah (Member)


The congregation has all the generational groups and the church life is vibrant. Various committees have also been informed to help steer the affairs of the church. Currently , the leadership of the church consists of 17 members with Rev. Mrs. Esther Oduro as its chair.

  • Present membership: 1,614
  • Children: 428
  • Males: 582
  • Females: 1,032
  • Communicants: 1,230
  • Non-communicants: 21
  • Invalids: 19


  1. To continue to nature the King David nursery branch till it becomes autonomous
  2. To continue with the expansion of the chapel
  3. To put measures in place to revisit the school project at Salem
  4. To strenghen the evangelism wing of the church to carry out more evangelistic activities so as to win sould and to sustain souls won for Christ.


Ramseyer History